Indranath Chatterjee

Indranath, after passing out from University of Calcutta, joined Petroleum Industry as an Executive in the Prod Dept. However he felt his true calling lay elsewhere, in the realm of education and therefore he started introducing young minds to the world of chemistry, his specialized subject and passion in his own inimitable and charismatic way. In the year 2015, after having accumulated an experience of 19 years in the field of education, he launched Achiever’s Isle to realize his dream of imparting knowledge and enabling young minds to achieve success in both board exams and competitive exams

Sohail Nag

Sohail is an MBA in Finance after which he had stints at an international bank in Hedge fund reconciliation for 6 months and in a “Big Four” finance firm in Transfer Pricing (International Tax) where he worked for six years and more as Senior Associate. But he then realized that his passion lay elsewhere, in the field of education. He always had an inclination in endowing his professional and field knowledge with education. Achiever’s Isle provided the perfect opportunity to realize this passion and he joined hands/forces with renowned educationist Mr Indranath Chatterjee to lay the foundation stone of Achiever’s Isle.

Administrative Head


Mr Chattopadhyay has been involved in the field of business communication for the last 30 years. In Achiever’s Isle he is holding the position of Administrative Head.

Chief Academic Coordinator

Premdeb Mukherjee

Premdeb Mukherjee belongs to a family of educationist. He is having a vast experience of 35 years in teaching. He also had an experience of being an examiner of ‘West Bengal Council of Higher Secondary Examination’. He retired as a Lecturer in Zoology in a Central Govt. Sponsored Institute. To his students he is like a fatherly figure to whom every students find their confinement.

Co-Founder of Durgapur Unit

Prabal Dasgupta

Prabal having an technical background is a person with an extensive experience of 21 years in the field of Mathematics

Our Honorary Advisors

Mr. A.Dutta

Mr. A. Dutta is the key person in giving us honorary advise on many financial and educational issue. Presently he is working as a manager in one of the ‘Big Four Audit Firm’.

Mr. Premdeb Mukherjee (Chief Academic Co-ordinator of Achiever’s Isle)

Mr. Premdeb Mukherjee beside being the Chief Academic Co-ordinator is also in the panel of Honorary advisor.

Mr. Raju Shaw (B-Tech N.I.T. Durgapur)

Manager - Electrical Department Godrej & Boyce Manufacturing Ltd

Mr. Ashok Sharma (B-Tech (ECE) N.I.T)

G.M. (Technical) Nilkanth Ferro Limited

Mr. Ashok Kundu

Mr. A. Kundu for past 30 years he is involved in cultural activities and literary work. At present he is the editior of ‘The Earth’. Chief editor of ‘Bartabala’, ‘Breehi Prakasani’ and ‘Karmuktankar Patrica’.

Dr. Ranajoy Sengupta

Dr. R. Sengupta was very well know among his peers as a very bright student. After completing his Msc (Zoology) and Phd in the same subject from Calcutta University, he did his Post Doctorate from CNU and GIST South Korea. He is also involved as Co-investigator in Nano-biotechnology project, Reproductive Biomedicine project of University of Calcutta.

Mr. Manishankar

“Mr. Manishankar is currently working as a senior teacher in a Govt School. He is an eminent writer and poet. He is also a prominent member of the editor group of ‘KABITASRAM’. He is engage in research activities on Tribal Culture and Education."

Dr. Shasanka Sekhar Das

MBBS, NRS Medical College, MD IPGMER & SSKM Hospital, Fellowship in Medical Oncology Tata Medical Center.

Mr. C. H. Rahaman

He has been awarded MSc in Physics and he also obtained A.M.I.E. in Mechanical Engineering. He is having an industry experience of 33 years at Power Development Corporation Limited. Not only is his experience limited to this field, he has also cordially shared his knowledge. He has been intricately involved in teaching Physics for past 17 years.

Our Faculties

Deptt of Life Science Deptt of Physics Deptt of Mathematics Deptt of Chemistry Deptt of Computer Science
Premdeb Mukherjee Aratrika Mondal H.O.D. - Prabal Dasgupta Indranath Chatterjee Surojit Das
Soma Nag Rima Mukherjee Arnab Banerjee Avijit Dutta
Sreemoyee Roy Chowdhury C.H. Rahaman Tanima Chatterjee
S Mitra Sikdar Dipanjan Bhowmick S Mukherjee